Read The Last Wish Online Free

Witcher 3: Wild Hunt - Nintendo Switch Video Game

Share it now! Why not?

The Last Wish (Polish: Ostatnie ┼╝yczenie) is the first (in its fictional chronology; published second in original Polish) of the two collections of short stories (the other being Sword of Destiny) preceding the main Witcher Saga, written by Polish fantasy writer Andrzej Sapkowski. The first Polish edition was published in 1993[1] and the first English edition was first published in 2007. The book has also been translated into several other languages.

The collection contains six short stories interspersed with a continuing frame story: Geralt of Rivia, after having been injured in battle, rests in a temple. During that time he has flashbacks to recent events in his life, with each flashback forming a short.


Page 1

Page 2

Page 3

Page 4

Page 5

Page 6

Page 7

Page 8

Page 9

Page 10

Page 11

Page 12

Page 13

Page 14

Page 15

Page 16

Page 17

Page 18

Page 19

Page 20

Page 21

Page 22

Page 23

Page 24

Page 25

Page 26

Page 27

Page 28

Page 29

Page 30

Page 31

Share it now! Why not?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *