Read The Tower of the Swallow Online Free

Share it now! Why not?

The Tower of the Swallow, known as The Tower of Swallows in the United States (Polish original title: Wieża Jaskółki) is the fourth novel in the Witcher Saga written by Polish fantasy writer Andrzej Sapkowski, first published in Poland in 1997. It is a sequel to the third Witcher novel Baptism of Fire (Chrzest ognia) and is followed by the final entry in the series, The Lady of the Lake (Pani Jeziora).

Page 46

Share it now! Why not?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *